2020 Overall Rankings (Covid Rules)

17-18 October Series (Covid Rules)

3-4 October Series (Covid Rules)

19-20 September Series (Covid Rules)

5-6 September Series (Covid Rules)

RNLI Series (COVID-19 Rules)

MWHR Series (COVID-19 Rules)

August Weekend Series (COVID-19 Rules)

Blakeney Regatta 2020 CANCELLED

Push the Boat Out 2020 CANCELLED

August Allcomers Series 2020 (COVID-19 Rules)

Nancy Oldfield Trust 2020 CANCELLED

Paul Strickland Summer Series (COVID-19 Rules)

Late Summer Series – Manor Hotel Cup – Blakeney Regatta Cup – Morgan’s Brewery Cup 2020 CANCELLED

Hospital Cup – Hospital Cup 2020 CANCELLED

Early Summer Series – Kenilworth Trophy – Gerry Drakes Cup – Gertrude Thomson Trophy 2020 CANCELLED

Midweek Racing – Charles Calder Memorial Cup 2020 CANCELLED

May Bank Holiday Series – Dickinson Cup & Griffiths Jones Cup 2020 CANCELLED

BSC Committee’s PNs for 2020

Spring Series – The Naverro Trophy 2020 CANCELLED

RYA Advisory BSC PY’s Pre Spring Series 2020

Easter Series – Peter Scott Bowl 2020 CANCELLED