Become a Blakeney Sailing Club member here today...

Contact Us / Directions

All General Enquiries

Please email


The Blakeney Sailing Club operates from the small wooden hut on the boat park.

The hut and slipway at the north end of the quay car park is where most of the officers and members can found on organised sailing days.

The postcode NR25 7ND can be used for sat-nav purposes or follow the google maps link below.

CLICK HERE for map.

 What Three Words – ///offshore.masts.patrolled

Officers & Commitees


Angela Harcourt

Vice President:

John Myers


Andrew Bassett

Vice Commodore:

Alan Collett

Rear Commodore (Racing):

Simon Hibberd

Rear Commodore (Flotilla Sailing):

Sean Moore


Rod Jeffreys

Hon Treasurer:

Jane Armstrong

Hon Secretary:

Sue Gregory

Membership Secretary:

Trish Moore

Election to the Committee:

Jane Bassett,   Marcus Flint,  Amy Howes,   Alan Robinson, David Rowe

Accounts Reviewer:

David Sidgwick

Subcommittee to Organise the Events Calendar:

Simon Hibberd,   Sean Moore,   Alan Robinson 


Marcus Flint


Amy Howes

Responsible for Race Officer Duties:

John Myers

Event Calendar

Tide Predictions

Tide Predictions

Local Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast

BSC Dutyman 2024


Club Clothing


BSC Documents


Blakeney Webcam

Blakeney Webcam

Find us on Instagram